About Us Services Documents Subsidiary Groups Links Mailing List Contact Us VATL Home

-------------------oSubsidiary Groups

 

Committee: Naomi Ferguson - Convenor
Holmesglen
naomi.ferguson@holmesglen.edu.au

Giao Kruschina
William Angliss
Giaok@angliss.edu.au

Marian Chivers
Federation University
m.chivers@federation.edu.au

Sonya Dohnt
Gordon Institute
sdohnt@gordontafe.edu.au

Simon Stockdale
Box Hill Institute
s.stockdale@boxhill.edu.au

Jill Perkins
Box Hill Institute
j.perkins2@boxhill.edu.au

Back to LIT page


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

about us | services | documents | subsidiary groups | links | mailing list | contact us
VATL 2013