About Us Services Documents Subsidiary Groups Links Mailing List Contact Us VATL Home

-------------------oMembers

Members
Bendigo Kangan Institute
(Bendigo TAFE, Kangan Institute)

Abhishek Awasthi
Manager, Student Engagement and Retention
Learner Experience
Bendigo Kangan Institute

PO Box 170, Bendigo Victoria 3552

P: 5434 1689 (Regional)
P: 9279 2408 (Metropolitan)
F: 9309 5163
DX 211269

E: AAwasthi@bendigotafe.edu.au

 

Box Hill Institute

Jason Peart
Executive Manager Library
Library and Student Support Centre
Box Hill Institute

P.O. Bag 2014
Box Hill Vic 3128

P:
9286 9364
F: 9286 9585
DX 211208

E: j.peart@bhtafe.edu.au

Chisholm Institute

Anne Callahan
Manager, Learning & Support Services
Chisholm Institute

PO Box 684
Dandenong Vic 3175

P: 9238 8159 
F: 9238 8433
DX 211575

E:
anne.callahan@chisholm.edu.au

 

Federation Training

Trudy Walker
Manager Student Support Services
Federation Training
(Formerly Advance & GippsTAFE)

PO Box 3279, GMC
Morwell Vic 3841

P: 5622 8534
F: 5155 6828
DX 214207

E: t.walker@federationtraining.edu.au

 

Federation University

Nancy Lange
TAFE Librarian, SMB Campus
Federation University

PO Box 355
Ballarat Vic 3353


P: 5327 8234
F: 5327 8001

E: n.lange@ballarat.edu.au


Kerry Wison
E: kh.wilson@ballarat.edu.au

 

The Gordon

Vickki Cail
Library Services Team Leader
The Gordon


Private Bag 1 
Geelong Mail Centre Vic 3221

P: 5246 6149
DX 216068

E: vcail@gordontafe.edu.au

 

gotafe

Anne Ritter
Manager, Information Access
Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE

Fryers Street
Shepparton Vic 3630

P: (03) 5833 2644
F: (03) 5833 2642
DX 218752

E: aritter@gotafe.vic.edu.au

 

Holmesglen

Zita Youens
Manager, Learning Commons
Holmesglen

PO Box 42
Chadstone Vic 3148

P: 9564 1610
F: 9654 1835
DX 211432

E: zita.youens@holmesglen.edu.au

 

Melbourne Polytechnic

Helen Moore
Manager, Library Services
Melbourne Polytechnic


77 St Georges Road
Preston Vic 3072

P: 9269 1352

DX 212412

E:
helenmoore@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au

 

RMIT University

Annette Sullivan
Manager, Carlton Library
RMIT University

GPO Box 2476V
Melbourne Vic 3001

P: 9925 4559
F: 9925 4396
DX 210376

E: annette.sullivan@rmit.edu.au

 

South West Institute of TAFE

Bryan Amarant
Manager, Student Learning Centre
South West Institute of TAFE

PO Box 674 
Warrnambool Vic 3280

P:
(03) 5564 8861
F:(03) 5564 8959
DX 219603

E:
Bryan.Amarant@swtafe.vic.edu.au

 

Sunraysia Institute of TAFE

Rachel Neumann
Manager, Learning Resource Centre
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE


PO Box 1904
Mildura Vic 3502

P: (03) 5022 3796
F: (03) 5022 3798
DX 217520

E: rneumann@sunitafe.edu.au

 

Swinburne University of Technology

Leanne Meere
Liaison Librarian
Swinburne University of Technology

John Street
Hawthorn

P: 9726 1666
DX 212817

E: lmeere@swin.edu.au

 

Victoria University

Ralph Kiel
University Librarian
Victoria University

PO Box 14428, MCMC
Melbourne Vic 8001

P: 9688 4946
F: 9688 4117

E: ralph.kiel@vu.edu.au

 

William Angliss Institute

Paul Kloppenborg
Manager, Learning and Information Services
William Angliss Institute

555 La Trobe Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

P: 9606 2235
DX 210347

E: paulk@angliss.vic.edu.au

 

Wodonga TAFE

Brenda Burr
Manager, TAFE Library Services
Wodonga TAFE


PO Box 963
Wodonga Vic 3690

P: 02 6055 6325
DX 219761

E: brburr@wodongatafe.edu.au

   

about us | services | documents | subsidiary groups | links | mailing list | contact us
© VATL 2017